Allow Clients to Delete Vaccination Certificates

Modified on Wed, 07 Dec 2022 at 08:16 PM

This function enables you to choose whether or not to allow your clients to delete a previously uploaded vaccination certificate. 


If this toggle button is switched off, then a user in the client portal will not be able to delete a vaccination certificate, they will only be able to replace it with a new one.


However an Admin can still delete the certificate from within their system. If the toggle button is switched on, the user will be able to delete a previously uploaded vaccination certificate. 

Navigation: Admin > Settings > Vaccinations


  • Toggle ON or OFF "Allow clients to delete vaccination certificates."
  • Click "Update."

Allow clients to delete vaccination certificates in Dog Daycare Software


Tip: Further Reading:

New Release: The Pet Vaccination Module

Creating Pet Vaccination Types
Add A Pet Vaccination To A Pet Record
Add a Pet Vaccination In The Client Portal
Vaccination Reports
Vaccination Flags


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article