Hide Complete button

Modified on Sat, 03 Dec 2022 at 06:46 PM

In the Staff Dashboard, staff can "complete" one or more of the services they are assigned prior to checking-out of that service. This tells the Admin that they have finished their service and confirmed that the service has been completed.

Or, if you use "link" the Complete function to the Check-out function – so when a staff member checks-out, the Completed badge illuminates without tapping Complete – you may wish to hide the Complete button, so that Checking Out creates a real-time notification on the schedule.
Tip:
Doing the following, creates a "real-time" notification of check-in and check-outs on the schedule: 

How Do I Remove the Complete Button From the Staff Dashboard?

Navigation: Admin > Settings > Staff Dashboard & Monitor > Staff Dashboard Settings


  • Toggle "Hide Complete" ON.
  • Click "Update."


Note: Hide Complete" only appears if Complete on Check Out is ON.


Hide the complete button in the staff dashboard in your dog walking software


With "Hide Complete" switched to ON:
  • When a staff member checks-out, the Completed badge illuminates automatically in the staff dashboard, and in the Admin Schedule and the Completed toggle switch is no longer visible.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article