Clear Account History

Modified on Fri, 30 Sep 2022 at 12:35 PM

Info: THIS FUNCTION IS ONLY AVAILABLE DURING THE 30-DAY TRIAL
"Clear Account History" allows you – only in "trial" mode – to clear the practice data before subscribing to Pet Sitter Plus and loading your live data and schedule. It removes all services from the schedule and all financial transactions (service orders, quotes, invoices and receipts) so you can begin using Pet Sitter Plus with a "clean slate." It will not remove client accounts or pet records.


Note: If you have subscribed to Pet Sitter Plus, "Clear Account History" will NOT appear on your Settings menu.


How Do I Remove Practice Data From My System?

Navigation: Admin > Settings > Clear Account History


Tip: Please read the "Clear Account History" screen carefully before using it. If you are at all unsure, please contact your Pet Sitter Plus software coach or email support@petsitterplus.com for advice.


WARNING: This utility should NOT be used if you are using Pet Sitter Plus in a live situation to run your business as it will remove all your financial history from your system.



This utility will delete all of the following information from your system:

This data will be removed for ALL CLIENTS from the beginning of time.


What Data Will Remain?

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article